MOPHA - Missouri Public Health Association

Missouri Public Health Association
722 E. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Letter to Senate and House members on COVID-19 funding to LPHAs 

Testimony to the Governor's Task Force on the Corona Virus, April 2020

The mission of the Missouri Public Health Association is to take the lead in the identification of public health needs and problems and to work collaboratively with others in initiating and supporting action for the improved health of all Missourians.

This video from @Ohio Department of Health shows why staying home will work. We can all play a part to #stopthespread of #COVID19, or #coronavirus. By staying home and practicing physical distancing, we can keep our families and communities safe. #oneforall